positive review  I attended a demo by Stevo a couple of weeks ago that was hosted by Leicester Magicians Network. Excellent demo and I purchased "Magic Club". Nice packaging, good instructions and quality crafted product. Very fast delivery and good communications. Thank you Stevo and ACE.

    Magic Seats Avatar Magic Seats
    March 29, 2021

    positive review  First time buyer and very pleased with how quick my order arrived would highly recommend to anyone

    Jay Britten Avatar Jay Britten
    January 3, 2021

    positive review  Excited about using Spread and Vegas confabulation and a pleasant surprise with audience reaction virtually using Gift Box to deck. Great products!!!

    Dave Thomen Avatar Dave Thomen
    April 12, 2021

    positive review  Thank you Ace Magic for your excellent service and for the brilliant 'What's Cooking' book test. At last a book test that looks real and not a magician's prop. Congratulations.

    Chris Winnick Avatar Chris Winnick
    June 23, 2020

    positive review  Pleasant folk to deal with. It’s a company that goes that extra mile.

    David Gallacher Avatar David Gallacher
    March 9, 2021

    positive review  Great service, good product, fast shipping, what else do you need? - Thank you!

    Eitay Cohen Avatar Eitay Cohen
    July 21, 2019

    positive review  1st Class service and fantastic magic

    Stephen Lovering Avatar Stephen Lovering
    November 23, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service. Great products and great company to work with.

    Jody Robbins Avatar Jody Robbins
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Very Helpful! Answered my questions.

    Gary Ogden Avatar Gary Ogden
    May 23, 2020

    negative review  En primer lugar los productos de ace studio son solo para clientes de habla inglesa, los que no hablamos inglés lo tenemos muy difícil, y digo esto porque he comprado T.E.A.C.AN Y SOLO VIENE CON UN FOLLETO DE INSTRUCCIONES, no viene con enlace de vídeo porque según elos esa es una òpción barata´´, cuando en realidad es la única forma de entender los juegos los que no hablamos inglés. casi todas las tiendas on-line de inglaterra (y conozco varias) te mandan el link a las instrucciones on-line. y por último, también compré el dvd PERFECT 10 de martin pierce, bien, pues el dvd se perdió en el camino , tuve que reclamarlo y después de más de 20 dias de haberlo comprado por fin me llegó. sintiéndolo mucho , no recomiendo ace studio a menos que hables inglés.

    Salvador Tristan Geniz Avatar Salvador Tristan Geniz
    September 28, 2019

    positive review  I highly recommend Ace Magic Studio. They offer great products at fantastic prices. They also respond very quickly and are always professional and helpful.

    Roger Chico De Coster Avatar Roger Chico De Coster
    May 10, 2019

    positive review  Great service, excellent products, would highly recommend

    Simon Proctor Avatar Simon Proctor
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Ace Magic Studios are absolutely spot on with their products and service. I can also recommend their dealer dem and lecture with the fantastic Martin Peirce. A wonderful evening! Paul - Chester Guild of Magicians

    Paul Shanley Avatar Paul Shanley
    June 22, 2018

    positive review  Purchased Vegas Choice, A word in your mind and paranormal. All excellent products, really high quality and great effects. Super quick delivery and great feedback and communication. What more do you need really?! I'll be keeping my eyes open for more magic next month for sure. And to add - brilliant free PDF booklet as well stacked full of excellent magic - thanks guys :)

    Joe Good Avatar Joe Good
    June 11, 2020

    positive review  awesome stuff! very friendly!

    Sean Blakely Avatar Sean Blakely
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Bought Vino - Animated Wine Glass from Ace. Prompt delivery, very well-made prop, clear instructions. I may be just "one little customer" but I have been made to feel that my custom is very important to them, which is great. They seem very eager to please, and are doing just that.

    Darren Bane Avatar Darren Bane
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  My first purchase are the ESP cards . Nice authentic looking cards . Highly recommended and great service from this Company !

    Bert Van Dyck Liebrandt Avatar Bert Van Dyck Liebrandt
    September 4, 2019

    positive review  1st class, exellant customer service and great products Deffently recommend

    Tom Stokes Avatar Tom Stokes
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Ace Magic Studios give an excellent service, delivery and all round experience!!!!

    Terry Hickman Avatar Terry Hickman
    May 8, 2019

    positive review  i received my 3D pics, great product , swift delivery, im looking forward to buying tricks

    Sean Ryan Avatar Sean Ryan
    May 24, 2020

    positive review  I recommend Ace Magic Studio because they are really good to deal with. The products are beautifully packaged & are of the highest quality . Also the effects are very commercial & off the wall. You can tell that Gary & Martin have real life practical performing experience which is why I buy from them. Interesting plots with a hook are what entertain an audience. Excellent company which I recommend.

    Mike Donoghue Avatar Mike Donoghue
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Entertaining Magic Book Great Read Fantastic Magic

    Scott Merrill Avatar Scott Merrill
    January 17, 2020

    positive review  Awesome service and follow up. Gary checked with me to ensure that I received my order and everything was good.

    Randy Berg Avatar Randy Berg
    March 28, 2020

    positive review  They have approachable staff. The products are unique and professionally produced to a high quality. Most effects are easy to learn and produce a great reaction from spectators.

    Peter Margaret McCluskey Avatar Peter Margaret McCluskey
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Ace Magic has lived up to the name, Grade A magic with fantastic thinking behind all of it!

    Justin Sopher Avatar Justin Sopher
    January 22, 2020

    positive review  I am a frequent purchaser of magic products and I can be found on the books the many as a frequent customer. One of the biggest grumbles I have is paying the unavoidable postage and in some cases import taxes and so try to purchase from the Uk or those offering free postage first. I have found Ace magic both for sales and after service are in my opinion up there with the best. I have almost all of the products that they sell and in some cases have ordered twice so as to have a spare. I have no hesitation in recommending them and wish them the best for the future. For those wondering. I am not a relative,Reviewer or connected in any way with the company other than being a Satisfied customer paying the going price for what I receive. In short if they provided a crap service I would be the first in line to complain

    Simon Runnymede Avatar Simon Runnymede
    November 4, 2020

    positive review  The caliber of magic is top notch. Their T.E.A.C.A.N product is my favorite — easy, fun and high impact every time! Their customer service stands behind your purchase too. I needed some post sales support and Gary was eager to help. Thanks!

    Bob Utley Avatar Bob Utley
    February 12, 2020

    positive review  Unique effects, brilliant ideas and a very good service from Ace Magic Studios is what I really like.

    Andreas Lischke Avatar Andreas Lischke
    December 24, 2019

    positive review  I have several Ace Magic Studio effects and the DVD by Martin Peirce. They are all workers from the originality of their ‘What’s Cooking’ recipe book booktest and the terrific Mentalism routine ‘Vegas Choice’ through their great card effect TEACAN and Martin’s DVD. Terrific customer service too.

    Tony Hawkins Avatar Tony Hawkins
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Great, fast and reliable service. Classy props and packaging. General nice guys. 5 stars

    Gary Bowes-read Avatar Gary Bowes-read
    June 29, 2019

    positive review  Their excellent service and unique product line

    Marc DeSouza Avatar Marc DeSouza
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  purchased some tricks and the communication was fab, the tricks even better, well packaged and presented. the sweet fa deck is great and had some great responses on the couple of times used, the cook book just as good, enjoying the chocolate challenge too. really happy with the products and delivery. keep it up and many thanks

    Craig Morris Avatar Craig Morris
    June 13, 2020

    positive review  Gute Qualität und schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder.

    Stephan Busch Avatar Stephan Busch
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  Excellent service and customer satisfaction.

    Ray Bertrand Avatar Ray Bertrand
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Gary has provided me with an exceptionally good level of service with his top quality effects and ideas. I would strongly encourage you to consider Ace Magic Studios' products; they are exactly as advertised and you aren't disappointed when you open the package recieved, unlike other experiences I've had. 👏👏👏

    Martin Jones Avatar Martin Jones
    April 15, 2020

    positive review  Fast and friendly service, quality effects at great prices

    Pete Whitmore Avatar Pete Whitmore
    February 23, 2021

    positive review  I want magicians to know....I ordered 3 items from Gary and his company and got the items in a few days from overseas. packed extremely well..great invoice...and most importantly great product...I talked to Gary before I ordered because of concerns I have had with some dealers and he was honest and did not pressure me but said this was his dream to provide quality product with great service..well he has hit a home run...I suggest to all magicians to get to know this young man and support his product.thanks Gary

    Jeff Montel Avatar Jeff Montel
    October 28, 2018

    positive review  Great customer service, superior products! Very happy with purchase of the Vegas trick

    David Dulebohn Avatar David Dulebohn
    June 29, 2019

    positive review  I Have Purchased Two Of Ace Magic's Products Purchased Via Alakazam Magic, T.E.A.C.A.N And Sweet F.A Deck Both Are Excellent, I Would Highly Recommend Both.

    Micky Duffy Avatar Micky Duffy
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Really helpful, excellent customer service, answers all your questions!

    Lynn Ogden Avatar Lynn Ogden
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  After I ordered, I was a little concerned about the amount of time it would take to ship the product. However, I was very pleasantly pleased with how quickly my order came. I would certainly order from them again!

    Dave Lieberman Avatar Dave Lieberman
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Awesome products and service! I can highly recommend 'What's Cooking' and also 'Vegas Choice' both are excellent mentalist pieces and very easy to learn - the props themselves are outstanding quality. Also fun to perform!

    Steve Burford Avatar Steve Burford
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Amazing product, lives up to all expectations! (And fast delivery too.) I had a few questions afterwards, which Gary answered quickly and fully, and with good humour. Delighted customer, looking forward to buying from Ace again.

    Roberta Davies Avatar Roberta Davies
    May 8, 2019

    positive review  Amazing and excellent service provided !

    Theo Sisalouis Avatar Theo Sisalouis
    May 24, 2018

    positive review  I purchased the prize deck and spread and these are outstanding. The cards are so nice and the tricks are so clever. Quick delivery. Would highly recomend and I will be using ace magic studio again

    Kieran Rowson Avatar Kieran Rowson
    May 19, 2020

    positive review  Outstanding customer service and quality products - what more can you ask for!

    Alton Knight Avatar Alton Knight
    January 17, 2020

    positive review  ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ absolutely amazing customer service and incredible magic. I won their big bundle competition, it arrived the next day and they added their own personal touch to the package. thanks guys ♠️❤

    Brett Davies Avatar Brett Davies
    November 25, 2020

    positive review  I have purchased several items my favorite is the cookbook book test. The customer service is great and fast fast shipping. Thanks

    Tim Pratt Avatar Tim Pratt
    January 17, 2020

    positive review  great personal service. Excellent quality materials

    Bob Taylor Avatar Bob Taylor
    June 28, 2019

    5 star review  Amazing service and amazing quality items! This magic company is destined for great things ,I will defo be buying again.... probably everything they release if this is what I can expect! Good work guys :)

    John Horn Avatar John Horn
    March 8, 2018

    positive review  Great products great prices, good customer service and delivery👍

    Dean Duggan Avatar Dean Duggan
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service and products. First Class.

    Adrian Gutteridge Avatar Adrian Gutteridge
    January 7, 2020

    positive review  Ace Magic Studio’s has great magic for sale so I recommend them to all magician’s young and old because I am 64 yrs young and have been a magician for 37 yrs and I’m a satisfied customer

    Thomas Bradley Avatar Thomas Bradley
    December 13, 2020

    positive review  The products and service I've received from Gary at Ace Magic Studio are fantastic! Following a delay due to an electricity fault, the order was straight out to me. Then after one of the items was returned by Royal Mail due to heavy damages, Gary didn't even hesitate to send out another immediately. He even included a little apology gift even though the fault occurred with the delivery service. I'll definitely be shopping here again!

    Liam Tanner Avatar Liam Tanner
    June 23, 2018

    positive review  Good reliablen service thankyou

    Mal Sanderson Avatar Mal Sanderson
    May 8, 2019

    positive review  not bad products bit flimsy tho and they dont get back to you when you ask about out of stock items ???

    Roy Stonemagic Avatar Roy Stonemagic
    June 23, 2021

    positive review  I recently purchased the 3 optical illusion from Blackpool. I'm very impressed with the precision work that you have applied, they are very beautiful and I highly recommend them to enthusiasts. Congratulations for this fine product.

    Rubirossa Magus Avatar Rubirossa Magus
    March 16, 2019

    positive review  Excellent customer service, excellent products. Very fast delivery!

    Andrea Antonuccio Avatar Andrea Antonuccio
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Fast and friendly team on hand. A lot of thought and dedication gone into all they do from effects to the final touches and their wonderful customer service. Thanks again!! Scott.

    Scott Prior Avatar Scott Prior
    March 14, 2021

    positive review  Received my packet deals top Quality, and most of all a great bargain ,£70 worth of products for only £30 I don't believe it.

    Alan Beet Avatar Alan Beet
    June 4, 2020

    positive review  I’ve just received my purchases, WOW WOW WOW. Magic Club, Hare Out and Spread. Absolutely brilliant, you’ll be able to master them within 10 minutes. All real workers. These won’t be going in my draw. Very highly recommended.

    Robert Doyle Avatar Robert Doyle
    February 6, 2021

    positive review  loved the reversed perspective art. I did get a different frame for mine, just because they looked so good and I wanted them to really "pop" in our home. gary does great work!

    Patrick Eleazer Avatar Patrick Eleazer
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  If you're not shopping Ace Magic Studio you're missing out. Truly awesome customer service combined with very unique and creative magical effects. Highly recommend!

    Steven Warburton Avatar Steven Warburton
    October 23, 2020

    positive review  Always a smooth transaction with Ace Magic Studio.

    John Costello Avatar John Costello
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Great products at great prices with fantastic service.

    Paul Grundle Avatar Paul Grundle
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Gary’s products are top notch! I wish more magicians knew what a hidden gem Ace Magic Studio really is.

    Mark Chiacchira Avatar Mark Chiacchira
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Original and unique products at great prices!!! 👍

    Joshua Endress Avatar Joshua Endress
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Loved Ace since "What's Cooking", so am really happy to see them grow in the number of products offered! Solid product, and the most visually attractive book test around!

    Toki Doki Avatar Toki Doki
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Superb place making magic happen.

    Robert Rathbone Avatar Robert Rathbone
    June 14, 2018

    positive review  Great service and first-class product. There was a small problem with the gimmick I initially received, but one email to Gary meant a replacement was sent out straightaway. I'd have no hesitation in ordering again from Ace.

    Daniel Lander Avatar Daniel Lander
    September 30, 2020

    positive review  spoke to Gary at Bkackpool Magic Convention. Very knowledgeable and down to earth.

    Ian Sloan Avatar Ian Sloan
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  stevo Watson is my cousin and he has been doing magic from ever since the day I could remember probably earlier, he did one trick with me with a £20 note and a pen and he pushed the pen through the £20 note and made a hole and then he pulled the pen out and there was no hole 🤔didn't have a clue how he did it, still haven't a clue until this day. but if your ever bored one day and you like magic or even if your not, these guys will keep you entertained with videos of tricks and illusions that will bend your mind. Keep doing what your doing lads and all the best for the future in all you do. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Martin Dresser Avatar Martin Dresser
    April 18, 2020

    positive review  I purchased 'What's Cooking' and it's a great addition to my routines. Gary's service and products is excellent.

    Margaret Howard Avatar Margaret Howard
    February 12, 2020

    positive review  A great Magic shop with excellent personal service. My new go to Magic shop for professional items.

    William Ogletree Avatar William Ogletree
    August 16, 2020

    positive review  Great products great people! What more could you want? Give them a look.

    David Reed-Brown Avatar David Reed-Brown
    January 16, 2020

    positive review  Great company, quick response and quick delivery. Love Ace Magic Studio.

    Michael Bonacci Avatar Michael Bonacci
    May 8, 2019

    positive review  Great, quality magic. Fantastic Customer service! You can feel the love of magic in everything they do! Highly recommended!

    Tony Chapparo Avatar Tony Chapparo
    February 24, 2021

    positive review  Super fast shipping !!!! Great service! Spread is amazing and the lenticular art was even nicer than I hoped. Top notch all the way around!

    Derek C. Whitneck Avatar Derek C. Whitneck
    July 9, 2020

    positive review  I recently did order a magic effect from Ace Magic Studio and the quality and instructions were brilliant! However, the casing of the box that I did recieve was slightly damaged, so I made a return and quickly got a replacement. Along with the replacement, Gary did include two other effects FOR FREE as a small token of compensation! WOW! That's what I call taking care of your customers, making us feel valuable! I h ighly recommend Ace Magic Studio for your shopping needs! Thank You! /Klas

    Klas M Larsson Avatar Klas M Larsson
    October 30, 2018

    positive review  Received a Linticular picture from Ace Magic Studio. Awesome picture and amazing quality. Great business easy to deal with. Thanks

    Paul Armour Avatar Paul Armour
    May 7, 2020

    positive review  Very clear no hidden content

    Guy Lintner Avatar Guy Lintner
    April 14, 2020