Monday 15th March - Virtual Lecture/Dem - Middlesborough Circle of Magicians

Tuesday 16th March - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Palm Springs Magicians Club

Wednesday 17th March - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Florida Association of Magical Entertainers, I.B.M. Ring 170 & S.A.M. Assembly 99

Tuesday 23rd March - Virtual Lecture/Dem - Bristol Society of Magic

Wednesday 24th March - Virtual Lecture/Dem – The Scottish Conjurors

Thursday 25th March - Virtual Lecture/Dem - Exonian Magical Society

Thursday 25th March - Virtual Lecture/Dem - IBM Ring 71

Monday 29th March - Virtual Lecture/Dem – IBM Ring 108 - Italy

Monday 5th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem - Southern Tier Magic Circle - NY

Tuesday 6th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem - Tampa Magic Club

Wednesday 7th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem - North Wales Magic

Thursday 8th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Mahatma Magic Circle

Monday 12th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem – SAM Assembly 77

Tuesday 13th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem – The Wessex Magical Association

Sunday 18th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem – T Nelson Downs Ring 24

Tuesday 20th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem - Aberdeen Magical Society

Thursday 22nd April - Virtual Lecture/Dem – IBM Ring 50 - Washington DC

Tuesday 27th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem – IBM Ring 398

Thursday 29th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem - Darlington Magic Circle

Tuesday 11th May - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Blackpool Magicians Club

Tuesday 4th May - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Mercian Mystics Magic Society

Wednesday 11th August - Virtual Lecture/Dem – IBM Ring 192

Wednesday 18th August - Virtual Lecture/Dem - Zodiac Magical Society

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered