Monday 1st February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Ulster Society of Magicians

Tuesday 2nd February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Cardiff Magic Society

Wednesday 3rd February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – IBM Ring 244

Thursday 4th February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Winchester Magical Society

Tuesday 9th February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Leeds Magic Circle

Thursday 11th February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Merlin Magical Society

Monday 15th February - Virtual Lecture/Dem - Forth Valley Magic Circle

Tuesday 16th February - Virtual Lecture/Dem - Glasgow Magic Circle

Wednesday 17th February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Anglian Magic Society

Thursday 18th February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Chester Guild of Magicians

Sunday 21st February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Southend Sorcerers

Tuesday 23rd February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Associated Wizards of the South

Thursday 25th February - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Banished Magicians Club and Northampton

Wednesday 3rd March - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Bexley Magic Society

Thursday 4th March - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Sussex Magic Circle

Tuesday 9th March - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Leicester Magicians Network

Thursday 11lth March - Virtual Lecture/Dem – Hull Magicians Circle

Monday 12th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem – SAM Assembly 77

Tuesday 13th April - Virtual Lecture/Dem – The Wessex Magical Association

Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site. privacy policy
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered